RSS Feed

LV Carmen Purse Cake

Posted on

 

One response »

  1. Yvette,

    When I sent you the picture of the Louie Vuitton bag I liked and you accepted the challenge of making a cake version of it for me, I never thought it would look this fantastic! When I gave it to my wife on our anniversary she was so surprised! She said I topped all the gifts I’ve ever gave to her and that includes 3 real LV bags that she loves and uses everyday.

    We did argue a little bit about the cake because she didn’t want to cut it, she wanted to save it in the fridge forever. I said “I want to taste it!” finally the next day we invited some friends over and cut it up, it taste even better then it looked.

    The picture says it all, down to the finest detail and absolutely the best cake I’ve ever tasted, you are a perfectionist and we love your cakes!

    Thank you for the Carmen cake!,

    Richard

    Reply

Leave a Reply

